Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

hk0924

39 year old man | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to settle down with a nice & sexy guy

In his own words

. I am a very easy going person. I am a big believer that things are going to happen the way they are supposed to. I like to take chances though in life. I believe in living every day to the fullest. I am a pretty sweet guy, and I know how to treat someone right. I expect the same in return. I have a solid base of a few very good friends. I believe in quality of friends over quantity. I do not like people that cannot think on their own, and simply conform. I have 2 very good jobs which I take seriously, but I also like to have fun. I will not get along with boring people or those that cannot have fun in there spare time. I also love quiet time at home on the couch. I am hoping to find dates or a long term bf. Commitment does not scare me. I am not afraid to "like" someone or tell them that I do. You should be able to as well. I do not like people that play games or are unsure of what they want. No wishy-washy people please. I am picky, but I know what I want and that will make it all that more rewarding when I find it. I am an optimist. I have lots of free time so lets get together for dinner, drinks, dancing, chatting, coffee, movies, quiet night, whatever. I live in Chelsea. I am pretty much ready to settle down. I like stability. 5'9, 140#, dk brown eyes and hair (italian) I'm mainly into boyish looking guys that are slim/toned. Especially into Europeans and Latinos/Italians. I do like to cuddle too ;-) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

none

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

2008: Dublin, Buenos Aires, Montreal, Toronto and many US destinations just to name a few. In 2009: Sydney, Australia, Rio, Sao Paulo, Spain. 2010: Sydney Melbourne, Aus Locally in NYC: HK, UWS, SOHO, Midtown, Chelsea, Meatpack. Love new restaurant

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

Music is my favorite thing. Mainly into house music. All time favorite singer is Kylie Minogue. I love food too. Italian, sushi, asian, seafood, steak, mexican, yum. Traveling is great too of course..

For fun

Pretty wide range of interests, but traveling the world is one of my favorite things. Love other cultures. Love to spend time with real quality friends. Love going out, love my DVR too. Cooking in, eating out, coffee, dancing. Music is my passion.

Last read

Honestly I don't read much, except at work. I like magazines like EW and Men's Health. I like a simple news paper like USA Today.

More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have 2 jobs. I am also in school for Music Production. If you like music we will get along well. I also like to travel with someone.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and German Background
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Went to Catholic HS, but do not practice an organized religion. More a believer in faith
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Went to Catholic HS, but do not practice an organized religion. More a believer in faith
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Aeronautics, currently in Music Production school